Hans van Maanen timeless

Last weekend the dancers of the Bayerisches Staatsballet were beautifully accompanied by the Sexteto Canyengue musicians. As before, Hans van Maanen’s choreographies, ‘5 Tangos’ by Astor Piazzolla, appeared timeless. Especially for this repertoire the Sextet consisted of André van Berlo (guitar) and Frank Wardenier (percussion), and our regular musicians Sebastiaan van Delft (grand piano), Emma Breedveld (violin), Bert Vos (violin), Jaap Branderhorst (double-bass) and Carel Kraayenhof (bandoneòn).

Last weekend they stood in the orchestra-pit, now they stand on our website!

Musicians Sexteto Canyengue out of orchestra-pit

0 antwoorden

Plaats een Reactie

Draag gerust bij!

Geef een antwoord